Please enter your contact details and a short message below and we will try to answer your query as soon as possible.

For International Ship Registration and Seafarers Certification:
International Maritime And Safety Agency Of Guyana
228, South Road, Lacytown, Georgetown, Guyana
www.imsag.org

Important Email Addresses:
Shipping Master: tech@imsag.org
For International Ship Registration: Registrations@imsag.org
For International Vessel Inspection: inspections@imsag.org
For International Mariner’s Certifications: Seafarers@imsag.org
For International Port State Control: Manager@imsag.org

If you would like to visit the Maritime Administration Department you can contact us:

Maritime Administration Department
Secretariat
Transport & Harbors HQ
Top Floor
Battery Rd & Fort St
Kingston
Georgetown
Contact Numbers: (592) 225-7330/226-3356

Important Email Addresses:
Director General – dg@marad.gov.gy
Director, Maritime Safety – dms@marad.gov.gy
For general safety reports and queries  – safety@marad.gov.gy
For general queries – info@marad.gov.gy

Ports & Harbours Division
Georgetown Ferry Stelling
Stabroek
Contact Numbers: (592) 226-7842/227-1696/226-0329

Important Email Address
For general reports and queries – ports@marad.gov.gy